Technology and Innovation

  • The Technology and Innovation Department is Comprised of:

    Computer Services  (909) 357-7635, ext. 29103

    Jose Segura, Coordinator

    Database Administration  (909) 357-7635, ext. 29136

    Nicholas Harris, Database Administrator

    Information Security  (909) 357-7635, ext. 29103

    Alexandra Acosta, Information Security Specialist

    Information Technology Customer Support  (909) 357-7630

    Eddie Ponce, IT Customer Support Supervisor

    Network Communication Services  (909) 357-7635, ext. 29103

    Dave Araujo, Coordinator of Network Communication Services

    Department Contacts:

    Technology and Innovation  (909) 357-5000, Ext. 29103

      Oscar Dueñas, Chief Information Technology and Innovation Officer
      Julie Lewis, Administrative Secretary
      Alicia Suarez, Intermediate Secretary