• Fontana Adult School

    10755 Oleander Avenue

    Fontana, CA 92337

    (909) 357 - 5490 

    (909) 357 - 5556 fax

    To contact teachers, please visit the Faculty/Staff page, or click here.  

     

    Receptionist:     

    Guadalupe Berry 

    Extension 56221 or 56100

    Berrgu@fusd.net

     

    School Secretary:

    Shawn Dickerson

    Extension 56107

    Dicklc@fusd.net

     

    Principal:

    Cynthia Gleason

    Extension 56117

    Cynthia.gleason@fusd.net

     

    Assistant Principal:

    Ruzanna Hernandez

    Extension 56239

    Hernrz@fusd.net

     

    Guidance Technicians:

    Esther Zamora

    Extension 56238

    Zamoes@fusd.net

     

    Maria Williams

    Extension 56229

    Willmm@fusd.net

     

    Budget Technician:

    Kelly Theis

    Extension 56226

    Theika@fusd.net

     

    Electronic Data Analyst:

    Scott Gutman

    Extension 56230

    Gutmsm@fusd.net

     

    District Safety Officer:

    Rene Salgado

    (909) 549 - 8314

    Salgre@fusd.net

     

    Custodian:

     

    vacant

     

    Proctors:

    Maria Camacho

    Camama@fusd.net

     

    Bonnie Poliakon

    Poliba@fusd.net

Ms. Garcia and Ms. McClellian
Scott Gutman
Yesenia Gomez
Ms. Quirante and Ms. Baker
Mrs. Pinell-Hernandez
Mrs. Callanta
Professional Development