Monina Williams
Esther Zamora
Scott Gutman
Bonnie Poliakon
Lupita Berry
Shawn Dickerson

Office Staff & Support

  • Guadalupe Berry, Bilingual Receptionist

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56221

    Berrgu@fusd.net

     

    LaShawn Dickerson, School Secretary

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56107

    Dicklc@fusd.net

     

    Kelly Theis, Budget Technician

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56226

     Theika@fusd.net

     

    Esther Zamora, Guidance Technician

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56238

    Zamoes@fusd.net

     

    Monina Williams, Guidance Technician

    (909) 357 -5490 x 56229

    Willmm@fusd.net

     

    Scott Gutman, Electronic Data Analyst

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56230

    ScottG@fusd.net

     

    Support Staff:

    Rene Salgado, District Security Officer

    Bonnie Poliakon, Test Proctor

    Vanessa Boulais, Sub Clerk

    Zaira Gutierrez, Sub Clerk

    Jessica Ortega, Sub Clerk

     

    AmeriCorps VISTAs 2019-2020:  

    Victoria Bandini

    Rosa Castillo

     

    College Tutors 2019-2020:

    Patty Vargas

     Vanessa Ellis

    Viridiana Preciado

     

    Child Care Providers:

    Teresa Cardenas

    Teresa Orozco

    Agnes Zeledon

     Maria Covarrubias