Monina Williams
Esther Zamora
Lupita Berry
Shawn Dickerson

Office Staff & Support

  • LaShawn Dickerson, School Secretary

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56107

    Dicklc@fusd.net

     

    Guadalupe Berry, Bilingual Receptionist

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56221

    Berrgu@fusd.net

     

    Jessica Ortega, Clerk Typist

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56222

    Ortejd@fusd.net

     

    Stacey Edwards, Budget Technician

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56226

     Edwasa@fusd.net

       

    Monina Williams, Guidance Technician

    (909) 357 -5490 x 56229

    Willmm@fusd.net

     

    Esther Zamora, Guidance Technician

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56238

    Zamoes@fusd.net

     

    Vacant, Electronic Data Analyst

    (909) 357 - 5490 x 56230

    @fusd.net

     

    Support Staff:

    Rene Salgado, District Security Officer

    Jeff Volmer, Senior Custodian

    AmeriCorps VISTAs 

    College Tutors